Header graphic for print
LimeGreenIP News

Webinar event – 28 June : Global brand benchmarking & enforcement strategies

Webinar

We are hosting two 45min Webinars on 28 June to enable you to join during your working day, no matter where you are in the world. Our team will address the following questions and outline the key findings and implications of our recently published series of brand protection and enforcement guides.

  • Trends in global registration and enforcement
  • How and where should you protect and enforce your brands?
  • How to create a coherent enforcement strategy when dealing with different national systems

Contact Stephanie Gardner if you would like to register and join our webinar


Americas-timed session

  • 2pm PST
  • 3pm MDT
  • 4pm CT
  • 5pm ET

Asia-Pacific & EMEA-timed session

  • 6pm AEST
  • 5pm JST
  • 4pm CST
  • 3pm ICT
  • 12pm GST
  • 11am MSK
  • 10am CET
  • 9am GMT